Wedding Photographer

Wedding Photographer

Posted by Emilia 
Emilia
Wedding Photographer
January 08, 2016 10:20AM
Wedding Photographer

Hi Everyone!
My name is Emilia and I'm a photographer, specialized in weddings since 2008.I have my studio & photogallery at Thessaloniki (1 hour from Halkidiki). You can have a look at my website for wedding photography: [www.oktophotography.gr]

I'll be happy to answer you any question about weddings at Halkidiki.

Best Regards

Emilia
OKTO studio+photogallery
Re: Wedding Photographer
January 08, 2016 11:33AM
Simona
July 05, 2016 06:35AM
Hello! My name is Simona, and i will come with my husband from Romania in Nikiti ,Halkidiki, from 5 to 13 august. One of the days (not earllier than 8 august)), we would like to make a photo session \"trash the dress\"that will last about 1 hour, with my wedding dress. I want a few photos takken on the sunrise, on the beach and in the water. We had in mind as a location Agio Ioannis Beach, but maybe you have a better idea of another place. Can you, please, make me the best price you can for this? my e-mail is simonanedelcu6@gmail.com .Thank You!
October 10, 2016 09:23AM
Thank you Simona for the excellent collaboration!It was nice meeting you both!
I uploaded some of the pictures here:
[www.oktophotography.gr]
belkıs
July 21, 2017 08:40PM
Hi,i' m Belkıs i wanna to ask a question.I will go to greece for a vocataion'chalkidiki and thasos'
from to turkey.Where are yours? I and my husbant want to take some fotos with
wedding consept on the sea side and another regional places.Could you help us please?Can you give us an acceptable price?Thaks see u soon.
ELLA ROBERTSON
February 26, 2019 09:27AM